Journal

Although I do not travel much, as I Journalism major I do know one thing – keep a journal (and of course a blog too)! It does seem like a lot to keep a blog and a journal but I will reserve all emotions for my journal, and my exciting adventures, pictures, food etc. with my blog followers 🙂

I’m obsessed with the journal I got at Barnes & Noble. They have a huge selection and I really spent a lot of time looking for the right one. I’m always picky when it comes to school planners, notebooks and those types of things. I thought at first to go with a small leather European looking notebook, then maybe one with inspirational quotes, but when I saw this one I fell in love with it!

My journal made by Galison

My journal made by Galison

It has a ton of world maps inside, along with both monthly and weekly planners, a space to write and then tons of blank pages for drawings. There’s also a little pocket in the back to keep some scraps of things found! It’s small and cute and will fit right in my satchel.

I bought this journal at B&N for $14.99 but you can also order it online from the Galison website here.

One thought on “Journal

  1. I just LOVE your blog so far. I’m gonna read it every single day so i can stay up to date with all the fun activities you do!!!

Leave a Reply

